Ice Skating Prices

There are three tiers of ice skating prices based on your date and time of skate.

Peak Prices
Child (14 and under): £10
Adult (15 and above): £12

In addition there are Off Peak (50% off) and Saver Sessions (25% off)
Off Peak (50% off)
Child (14 and under): £5
Adult (15 and above): £6

Saver Sessions (25% off)
Child (14 and under): £7.50
Adult (15 and above): £9

Dates and Times are as follows:
Saturday 14th November 10am – 6pm 25% OFF
Sunday 15th November 10am – 5pm 25% OFF
Monday 16th November 11am – 6pm 50% OFF
Tuesday 17th November 11am – 6pm 50% OFF
Wednesday 18th November 11am – 6pm 50% OFF
Thursday 19th November 11am – 6pm 50% OFF
Friday 20th November 11am – 6pm 50% OFF
Saturday 21st November 10am – 6pm 25% OFF
Sunday 22nd November 10am – 5pm 25% OFF
Monday 23rd November 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Tuesday 24th November 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Wednesday 25th November 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Thursday 26th November 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Friday 27th November 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Saturday 28th November 10am – 8pm PEAK PRICE
Sunday 29th November 10am – 5pm
Monday 30th November 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Tuesday 1st December 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Wednesday 2nd December 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Thursday 3rd December 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Friday 4th December 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Saturday 5th December 9am – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Sunday 6th December 10am – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Monday 7th December 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Tuesday 8th December 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Wednesday 9th December 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Thursday 10th December 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Friday 11th December 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Saturday 12th December 10am – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Sunday 13th December 10am – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Monday 14th December 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Tuesday 15th December 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Wednesday 16th December 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Thursday 17th December 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Friday 18th December 11am – 3pm 50% OFF 4pm – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Saturday 19th December 10am – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Sunday 20th December 10am – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Monday 21st December 10am – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Tuesday 22nd December 10am – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Wednesday 23rd December 10am – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Thursday 24th December 9am – 6pm PEAK PRICE
Friday 25th December CLOSED
Saturday 26th December CLOSED
Sunday 27th December 10am – 5pm PEAK PRICE
Monday 28th December 10am – 5pm PEAK PRICE
Tuesday 29th December 10am – 5pm PEAK PRICE
Wednesday 30th December 10am – 5pm PEAK PRICE
Thursday 31st December 10am – 5pm PEAK PRICE
Friday 1st January 10am – 5pm PEAK PRICE
Saturday 2nd January 10am – 5pm PEAK PRICE
Sunday 3rd January 10am – 5pm PEAK PRICE
Monday 4th January 10am – 5pm PEAK PRICE